29.09.2023 - 01.10.2023

Wer sind wir

Frank Organisatorische Grundlagen frank@eventmitdemfrosch.de
Jochen Organisatorische Grundlagen jochen@eventmitdemfrosch.de
Silvana Organisatorische Grundlagen sili@eventmitdemfrosch.de
     
Gernot Freitagsevent schmelli@evenmitdemfrosch.de
Christine Sonntagsevent christine@eventmitdemfroch.de
     
     
Manuela Logbuch, Bastelworkshop, T-Shirtdesign manuela@eventmitdemfrosch.de
Sandra Rahmenprogramm sandra@eventmitdemfrosch.de
     
Jürgen Froschescape escapefrog@eventmitdemfrosch.de
Melitta Froschescape  
     
Micha Eventcaches caches@eventmitdemfrosch.de
Anja Eventcaches  
     
Jörg Froschlympics froschlympics@eventmitdemfrosch.de
Elke Froschlympics